Valentine’s Day Gift Ideas & Websites

February 5, 2004

So, I asked her, “What do you want for Valentine’s Day?”

I got the standard, “I don’t know”.

So what’s a man to do? Fire up the old imagination, get in touch with our “feminine side”, and show our women how much we love them! Since my imagination is somewhat limited, I went online and found a couple of sites that will work quite nicely for Valentine’s Day.

Check out the links below if you haven’t yet found that special something for that special someone.

  • Patagonia Gifts thinks outside the box when it comes to Valentine’s Day gifts…
  • FindGift.com Some goodies here include: 2 Peas in a Pod, and Romantic Message in a Bottle. I think this is my favorite so far.

If any one of y’all have some unique ideas, drop me a line to let me know.

Leave a comment